The 20th Anniversary of the Dew Tour at Copper Mountain featuring professional athletes Colby Stevenson, Alex Hall, Mia Brookes, Veda Hallen, Alex Ferreira, Nick Goepper, Maddie Mastro, Mitsuki Ono, Eileen Gu, Lisa Zimmermann, Liam Brearley, Luke Winkleman w/ live music from Ship Wrek and Snakehips

Copper Mountain Ski Resort – Frisco, Colorado

Photography by: Mike Kvackay | 3/7-9/2024