Concert season is in full swing, and just like every other year, Red Rocks Amphitheatre is serving up a musical feast of fat-kid proportions. For the next five months, the city of Morrison, Colorado, will be taken over by fans new and old, seasoned and not, as they file in to the greatest venue the Earth has ever carved out of its natural bounty. Following in its storied tradition, the lineup looks to be just as stacked as anyone can expect. Put on your go-out shoes, it’s Red Rocks time.

Complete Tracklist:

1. Lettuce – “Mt. Crushmore”
2. Flux Pavilion – “Pull The Trigger (feat. Cammie Robinson)
3. ODESZA – “Light (feat. Little Dragon)
4. Phoenix – “Entertainment”
5. Gramatik – “Native Son (feat. Raekwon & Leo Napier)”
6. Portugal. The Man – “Holy Roller [Hallelujah]”
7. Flume – “Depth Charge”
8. Beck – “E-Pro (Album Version)”
9. Dirty Heads – “Freedom”
10. Glass Animals – “Youth”
11. AFI – “I Hope You Suffer”
12. alt-J – “Every Other Freckle”
13. Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats– “S.O.B.”
14. GRiZ – “Feelin’ Fine”
15. Nickleback – “Far Away”

[cover photo: Mike Kvackay]